Our Governing Board is known as the Council of Elders. Elders not serving on the Council hold the position of "Elder-At-Large" and are encouraged to actively serve in all church ministries.

Current Council of Elders: (See Pictures Below) Don Cork, President; Lee Beukelman, Vice President; Luke Demarest, Secretary; Mark Stuck, Treasurer; Shawn Meth; Bill Sautter; Fred Sweers; Pastor Mike Henry and Pastor Lloyd Grant

Current Elders-At-Large are: Jim Brygger, Brian Crichton, Dale Holdiman, Doug Lacey, James Lewis, Aaron Lincoln, Albert Okine, Billy Oyadare, Pastor Paul Pirrie, Brett Stanley, Jeff Sypersma, Doug Van Holland, Pat Walding, and Charles Hamm, Emeritus

We firmly believe that Elders are to be accountable to the congregation.

Click here for the Elder Commitment
Click here for the Council Commitment